ابحث، قارن واحجز الفنادق

سياسة الخصوصية

النسخة الإنجليزية فقط من سياسة الخصوصية ملزمة قانونًا. تم توفير الترجمات فقط من أجل راحة المستخدم. في حالة وجود تعارض بين الترجمة والنسخة الإنجلزية الأساسية ، فإن النسخة الإنجلزية الأساسية هي المعتمدة.


التزامنا بالخصوصية

خصوصيتك مهمة ونحن ملتزمون بحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك.

تشرح هذه السياسة كيف نستخدم ونحمي المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها ونشاركها. هدفها هو الشفافية والمساعدة لك بحيث يكون لديك ثقة كاملة في سلامة تجربة التصفح الخاصة بك


ما نوع المعلومات التي نجمعها

البيانات الشخصية التي تعطيها لنا

نحن نجمع ونستخدم المعلومات التي تزودنا بها. عندما تنقر على الحجز ، فأنت (كحد أدنى) تسأل عن اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. اعتمادًا على الحجز الخاص بك ، قد نطلب منك أيضًا عنوان منزلك ورقم هاتفك ومعلومات الدفع وتاريخ الميلاد وأسماء أي ضيوف يسافرون معك وأي تفضيلات (مثل تفضيلات الوجبات وأي أحتياجات خاصة).

هناك أيضًا حالات أخرى يمكنك فيها تزويدنا بالمعلومات. مثلا:-

  • التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا.
  • فتح حساب عضو ، والذي يسمح لك بالوصول إلى أسعار الأعضاء الحصرية ، وحفظ إعداداتك الشخصية ، وعمليات البحث ، وقوائم الرغبات ، وإدارة اشتراكات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك.
  • من المحتمل أن تتطلب منك المشاركة في برنامج إحالة الأصدقاء أو الحملات التسويقية الأخرى بتزويدنا ببياناتك الشخصية.

معلومات عن الآخرين

إذا قمت بإجراء حجز لشخص آخر من خلال هذا الموقع ، فيمكنك تقديم المعلومات الشخصية لهذا الشخص. ومع ذلك ، تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من أن الشخص أو الأشخاص الذين قمت بتقديم بيانات شخصية لهم يدركون أنك قمت بذلك ، وأنهم قد فهموا وقبلوا كيف نستخدم معلوماتهم (كما هو موضح في بيان الخصوصية هذا)

المجموعة التلقائية للمعلومات الأُخرى

نقوم تلقائيًا بتجميع بعض المعلومات من الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز عند زيارتك لمواقعنا أو تطبيقاتنا. يحدث هذا حتى لو لم تقم بإجراء حجز. وهذا يشمل عنوان IP الخاص بك ، والتاريخ والوقت الذي قمت فيه بالوصول إلى خدماتنا ، أو الأجهزة ، أو البرامج أو مستعرض الإنترنت الذي تستخدمه ومعلومات عن نظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر ، وإعدادات اللغة . نجمع أيضًا معلومات حول النقرات والصفحات التي تم عرضها لك. عند إجراء الحجز ، يسجل نظامنا من خلال أي وسيلة ومن أي موقع قمت بالحجز فيه.

بالنسبة لمستخدمي أجهزة الجوال ، نقوم أيضًا بجمع البيانات التي تحدد الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك ، والإعدادات والخصائص الخاصة بالأجهزة ، وأداء التطبيقات وأنشطة النظام الأخرى.

معلومات من مصادر أخرى

قد نتلقى أيضًا معلومات عنك من مصادر أخرى. وتشمل هذه الشركاء التجاريين ، مثل الشركاء التابعين ، والأطراف الثالثة المستقلة الأخرى ، وأي معلومات قد نحصل عليها قد يتم جمعها مع المعلومات التي قدمتها. عند استخدام أي من ماسبق ، فأنت تقوم بتقديم تفاصيل الحجز الخاصة بك إلى شريكنا في العمل ، والذي بدوره يعيد توجيه التفاصيل الخاصة بك إلينا.

قد تشارك الفنادق والجهات الخارجية المعينة بمعلوماتك معنا أيضًا. قد يحدث هذا إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول حجزك المعلق ، أو عندما تنشأ نزاعات حول حجزك.

معلومات الدفع

إذا قمت بإجراء حجز سفر مع فندق مباشرةً ، مدعومًا بمحرك الحجز ريفاتو ، سنقوم بجمع معلومات الدفع منك ، بما في ذلك رقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك وإسم حامل البطاقة وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ورمز المصادقة والعنوان . سنقوم بتخزين آمن (في بيئة PCI-DSS معتمدة) ونقل هذه المعلومات إلى مورد حجز السفر لإتمام المعاملة. يرجى ملاحظة أن المورد يعالج دفعتك ، وليست من جانبنا. أنت توافق على مراجعة سياسات وإجراءات المورّد والالتزام بها قبل إجراء الحجز من خلال هذا الموقع.

معلومات الموقع وغيرها من المعلومات من الأجهزة

قد نقوم بتجميع معلومات حول موقعك الحالي إذا قمت بتوجيه جهازك لإرسال هذه المعلومات إلى التطبيق عبر إعدادات الخصوصية على الجهاز. عندما تستخدم تطبيقًا على جهاز ، سنقوم بجمع وإستخدام معلوماتك ، بما في ذلك معلومات موقعك الحالي ، بطرق متشابهة بشكل عام ولأغراض مشابهة مثلما يحدث عند استخدامك لموقعنا.

يمكنك تغيير إعدادات الخصوصية لجهازك لإيقاف تشغيل الوظائف لمشاركة معلومات الموقع. يرجى ملاحظة أن تحويل مشاركة الموقع قد يؤثر على ميزات معينة من التطبيق لدينا.


كيف نستخدم المعلومات الخاصة بك

الغرض العام والقواعد القانونية

نستخدم المعلومات التي تم جمعها عنك للأغراض العامة التالية:

  • للتسجيل ولإدارة حسابك
  • لتواصل معك بشكل عام ، بما في ذلك تقديم معلومات عنا
  • لتسهيل حجزك لحجز الفنادق
  • للإجابةعلى أسئلتك وتعليقاتك
  • لقياس الاهتمام وتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وهذا الموقع الإلكتروني
  • للمشاركة في التسويق المباشر أو إعلامك بالعروض الخاصة والمنتجات أو الخدمات المتوفرة منا أو من شركائنا الذين قد يبدون اهتمامك بما يتوافق مع تفضيلك في التسويق
  • لتخصيص تجربتك معنا بطريقة أخرى ، بما في ذلك تخصيص الإعلانات المعروضة لك على مواقع ويب أخرى ؛
  • للحصول على معلومات منك ، بما في ذلك من خلال استطلاعات الرأي
  • لحل النزاعات أو استكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها
  • لمنع الأنشطة المحظورة أو غير القانونية المحتملة
  • لفرض شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا ؛ و
  • كما هو موضح لك في نقطة الجمع

لاستخدام بياناتك الشخصية كما هو موضح أعلاه ، نحن نعتمد على القواعد القانونية التالية

  • أداء العقد: قد يكون استخدام معلوماتك ضروريًا لتنفيذ العقد الذي بدأته معنا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تستخدم خدماتنا لإجراء حجز عبر الإنترنت ، فسوف نستخدم معلوماتك لتنفيذ التزامنا بإكمال هذا الحجز وإدارته.
  • الاهتمامات المشروعة: قد نستخدم معلوماتك من أجل مصالحنا المشروعة ، مثل تزويدك بأفضل محتوى مناسب للموقع الإلكتروني ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل الإخبارية ، لتحسين وترويج منتجاتنا وخدماتنا والمحتوى على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، وللإدارة ، كشف الاحتيال والأغراض القانونية بما في ذلك النزاعات بين شركائنا التجاريين.

شارك بياناتك مع طرف ثالث

يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك مع الكيانات التالية:

  • الموردون ، بما في ذلك لكن لا الحصر على الفنادق أو وكلاء الطرف الثالث الذين يقومون بحجزك. في جميع أنحاء هذا الموقع والمواقع المرتبطة به ، يتم وصف جميع المنتجات والخدمات التي يقدمها الموردون الخارجيون على هذا النحو. سيتم التعامل مع المعلومات التي نشاركها مع الموردين لتسهيل الحجز وفقًا لسياسات الخصوصية المعمول بها للموردين ، باستثناء معلومات الدفع. لا نشارك معلومات الدفع إلا عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا لحجز السفر الذي يتم تسهيله من خلال هذا الموقع أو تنفيذه ، ونقيد استخدام الموردين لمعلومات الدفع لهذه الأغراض.
  • يجب عليك مراجعة سياسات الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام والسياسات الأخرى الخاصة بأي مورد للسفر الذي قد تقوم بشراء منتجاته وخدماته من خلال هذا الموقع. يرجى ملاحظة أن هؤلاء الموردين قد يتصلون بك أيضًا عند الضرورة للحصول على معلومات إضافية عنك أو خطط سفرك ، لتسهيل حجز السفر ، أو لأغراض أخرى تتفق مع الممارسات الموضحة في سياسات الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام.
  • موردي الطرف الثالث الذين يقدمون خدمات أو وظائف نيابة عنا ، بما في ذلك تحليلات الأعمال ، ومعالجة المدفوعات ، وخدمة العملاء ، والتسويق ، والعلاقات العامة ، وتوزيع الاستطلاعات ، ومنع الاحتيال. قد نأذن أيضًا لمورّدي الجهات الخارجية بتجميع المعلومات نيابةً عنا ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، عند الضرورة لتشغيل ميزات موقعنا الإلكتروني أو لتسهيل تقديم الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت المصممة خصيصًا لمصالحك. يمتلك موردو الجهات الخارجية حق الوصول إلى المعلومات ويجوز لهم جمعها فقط عند الحاجة لأداء وظائفهم.
  • شركاء الأعمال الذين قد نقدم لهم منتجات أو خدمات بالتزامن. يمكنك معرفة متى يشارك طرف ثالث في منتج أو خدمة قمت بطلبها لأن اسمه سيظهر إما باسمنا أو بشكل منفصل. إذا اخترت الوصول إلى هذه الخدمات الاختيارية ، فقد نشارك معلومات عنك ، بما في ذلك معلوماتك الشخصية ، مع هؤلاء الشركاء. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نتحكم في ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بشركاء الأعمال التابعين لجهات خارجية وأنهم قد يشاركون في التسويق المباشر لك.
  • مواقع الويب التابعة: إذا تمت إحالتك إلى موقع الويب هذا من موقع ويب آخر ، فقد نشارك معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك ، مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عنك مع موقع الويب المشار إليه. لم نضع قيودًا على استخدام مواقع الويب المشار إليها للمعلومات الشخصية ونشجعك على مراجعة سياسات الخصوصية لأي موقع إلكتروني يحيلك إلى هذا الموقع
  • مكتبك المحلي: من أجل دعم استخدام خدماتنا ، يمكن مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك مع الشركات التابعة والكيانات ذات الصلة في مجموعة الشركات التي تعمل كمقدم خدمة لنا ، بما في ذلك فيما يتعلق بخدمات دعم العملاء

يجوز لنا أيضًا مشاركة معلوماتك إذا كنا نعتقد ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، أن هذا الكشف ضروري:

  • الامتثال لمذكرات الاستدعاء الشرعية والقابلة للتنفيذ أو أوامر المحكمة أو الإجراءات القانونية الأخرى ؛ لإنشاء أو ممارسة حقوقنا القانونية ؛ للدفاع ضد المطالبات القانونية ؛ أو كما يقتضي القانون. في مثل هذه الحالات نحتفظ بالحق في رفع أو التنازل عن أي اعتراض قانوني أو حق متاح لنا.
  • للتحقيق أو منع أو اتخاذ إجراء بشأن الأنشطة غير القانونية أو المشتبه فيها ؛ لحماية حقوق أو ملكية أو أمان هذه الشركة وفرعنا أو عملائنا أو غيرهم ؛ وفيما يتعلق بشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا والاتفاقات الأخرى ؛ أو
  • فيما يتعلق بمعاملة الشركات ، مثل التجريد ، أو الدمج ، أو بيع الأصول ، أو في حالة الإفلاس غير المحتملة.

بخلاف ما هو موضح أعلاه ، سيتم إعلامك عند مشاركة معلومات شخصية عنك مع أطراف ثالثة ، وستتاح لك الفرصة لاختيار عدم مشاركة هذه المعلومات معنا.


حماية معلوماتك

إلى متى نحتفظ بمعلوماتك

قد نحتفظ بمعلومات معينة مرتبطة بحسابك في أرشيفنا ، بما في ذلك لأغراض التحليل بالإضافة إلى سلامة حفظ السجلات. تعتمد الفترات التي نحتفظ فيها بمعلوماتك على الغرض الذي جمعناه من أجله ونستخدمه.

لن نحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية لفترة أطول مما هو ضروري لأغراض العمل لدينا أو للمتطلبات القانونية. قد نحتفظ ببعض المعلومات لفترة من الوقت بعد إنهاء عقدك معنا أو طلب محو المعلومات ، إذا كان ذلك ضروريًا للوفاء بالتزاماتنا القانونية أو ممارسة حقوقنا القانونية أو الدفاع عنها أو تأسيسه

كيف يمكنك التحكم بالمعلومات التي قمت بتزويدنا بها

حقوقك وخياراتك فيما يتعلق بجمع معلوماتك واستخدامها:

  • يمكنك اختيار عدم تزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية ، على الرغم من أنه قد تكون هناك له حاجة للاستفادة من ميزات معينة معروضة على هذا الموقع.
  • لديك الحق أن تسألنا عن المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك عن طريق الاتصال بـ لضغط هنا.
  • نحن نرحب بالتحديثات لمعلوماتك الشخصية بحيث تكون ملائمة للاستخدام المقصود منها ودقيق وكامل. يمكنك مراجعة أو إضافة أو تحديث المعلومات التي قدمتها لنا عن طريق زيارة صفحة ملفك الشخصي على موقعنا الإلكتروني. هذه الميزة متوفرة فقط إذا قمت بإنشاء حساب.
  • يمكنك أيضًا إضافة المعلومات أو تحديثها وإغلاق حسابك كما هو موضح أعلاه. إذا قررت إغلاق حسابك ، فسنقوم بإلغاء حسابك وإزالة معلومات ملفك الشخصي.
  • يمكنك مسح معلوماتك بـ لضغط هنا.
  • سنرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد طلبك. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بعد محو بياناتك ، لن تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول أو الوصول إلى أي من معلوماتك الشخصية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك فتح حساب جديد في أي وقت.
  • عندما تقوم بالتسجيل كعضو في هذا الموقع ، سيكون لديك الفرصة لتزويدنا بالتفضيلات التسويقية الخاصة بك ، وسيتم منحك خيارًا ما إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي رسائل تسويقية عبر البريد الإلكتروني منا. كعضو مسجل ، يمكنك تعديل اختياراتك في أي وقت من خلال إعدادات البريد الإلكتروني لصفحة ملفك الشخصي.
  • سواء كنت مسجلاً كعضو أو لا ، سيتم منحك أيضًا فرصة إلغاء الاشتراك من الرسائل الترويجية في أي بريد إلكتروني نرسله إليك.

يرجى ملاحظة أننا قد نرسل إليك اتصالات أخرى ، بما في ذلك إعلانات الخدمة والرسائل الإدارية المتعلقة بحسابك.

كيف نحمي معلوماتك

نلاحظ الإجراءات المعقولة لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى البيانات الشخصية وسوء استخدامها.

نحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا المناسبة وإجراءات التدقيق لحماية وحماية البيانات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا. في حين لا يمكن لأي موقع أن يضمن الأمن ، فقد قمنا بتطبيق والحفاظ على التدابير المادية والإدارية والفنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها ضد الوصول غير المصرح به أو غير القانوني أو التدخل أو التعديل أو الاستخدام أو الإفشاء ، وضد الفقد العرضي والأضرار أو تغيير أو تدمير

يسمح للأفراد المصرح لهم فقط بالوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية أثناء عملهم ، وقد يقومون بذلك فقط في وظائف العمل المسموح بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نستخدم التشفير عند نقل معلوماتك الشخصية بين نظامك وبين نظامنا ، وبين نظامنا وأطراف الأطراف التي نشارك معها معلومات حساسة ، ونحن نستخدم جدران الحماية وأنظمة كشف التطفل للمساعدة في منع الأشخاص غير المصرح لهم من الوصول إلى معلوماتك.

المعلومات الخاصة بلأطفال

لا يجوز لأي شخص أقل من 18 عامًا استخدام هذه الخدمات. نحن لا نجمع المعلومات الشخصية عن عمد من الأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا ، وسنقوم بحذف أي معلومات نعلم أننا جمعناها أو تلقيناها لم يتم توفيرها من قبل ، أو بموافقة صريحة نيابةً عن والد الطفل أو الوصي القانوني عليه


رابط خارجي

قد يتضمن هذا الموقع روابط لمواقع طرف ثالث. إذا قمت بالوصول إلى مواقع ويب أخرى من الارتباطات المتوفرة على موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، فقد يقوم مشغلي تلك المواقع بجمع معلومات منك والتي سيتم استخدامها من قبلهم وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهم ، والتي قد تختلف عن سياسة الخصوصية هذه. ننصحك بفحص بيانات الخصوصية المنشورة على تلك المواقع الأخرى لفهم إجراءات جمع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها والكشف عنها


التحويلات الدولية

نحن ملزمون بإخبارك عن التحويلات الدولية. نحرص في جميع الأوقات على بذل العناية الواجبة لمقاولي المحترفين ، وسن ضوابط المعلومات والتدقيق المناسبة ، وحماية بياناتك الشخصية. بعد كل شيء - من سمعتنا أنك تضع ثقتك في.

سيتم تخزين المعلومات الخاصة بك ومعالجتها بواسطة خوادمنا التي قد تكون موجودة خارج البلد / المنطقة التي تقيم بها وخارج أي اتحاد متعدد الجنسيات (بما في ذلك المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تحتاج بعض الشركات والوكلاء والمقاولين الذين نشترك معهم لأداء خدمات نيابة عنا إلى استلام و / أو نقل معلوماتكم الشخصية ، دوليًا ، من أجل تقديم خدماتهم.

قد لا يكون لدى بعض المناطق قوانين خصوصية شاملة مثل تلك المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو كما هو موضح في محل إقامتك. يمكن للمنظمات التي نشاركها معلومات شخصية أن تقيم في بلدان دون نفس وسائل الحماية التي تنطبق بموجب القانون المحلي الخاص بك ، وقد لا تتمكن من طلب التعويض في الولاية القضائية البديلة.

نحن نقر بأن جميع معلومات الدفع يتم تخزينها دائمًا في بيئة تقنية متوافقة مع PCI-DSS يتم تدقيقها خارجياً ، ولا يتم تحريرها لأي طرف آخر بخلاف المشغل الذي لديك عقد معه.

من خلال استخدام خدماتنا وتقديم معلوماتك الشخصية لنا ، فإنك توافق على نقل معلوماتك الشخصية ، إذا تم توفيرها ، خارج محل إقامتك الوطني أو متعدد الجنسيات ، وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.


التغييرات لسياسة الخصوصية هذه

يجوز لنا تغيير أو تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في المستقبل. سنلاحظ تاريخ إجراء آخر التنقيحات لسياسة الخصوصية هذه في أسفل هذه الصفحة ، وستدخل أي مراجعات حيز التنفيذ في يوم العمل الثالث بناءً على هذه السياسة التي يتم نشرها. ننصحك بالتحقق من سياسة الخصوصية هذه لمراجعة أحدث إصدار.


كيف يمكنك الاتصال بنا

لمراجعة البيانات أو طلبات المسح - أضغط هنا.

إذا كانت مشكلتك معقدة ، فإن موظف حماية البيانات لدينا ملتزم بمعالجة أي مخاوف قد تكون لديك مثل معالجة أو استخدام أو إفشاء أو إدارة معلوماتك الشخصية.

يمكنك التواصل مع موظف حماية البيانات عن طريق الإيميل أو البريد مستخدماً التفاصيل المبينة أدناه.

Electronically - click here

بواسطة النشر:

(للمقيمين خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية)

موظف حماية البيانات
c \ o Hotels Combined Pty Ltd
المستوى 12 ، 64 شارع يورك
سيدني NSW استراليا 2000

(للمقيمين في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية ؛ ممثلنا في الاتحاد الأوروبي)

Momondo A/S
Løvstræde
1DK-1152 Copenhagen K | Denmark

سنبذل أقصى جهودنا للتحقيق في موضوعك ، ومعالجة أي مشكلة ناتجة عن عدم امتثالنا لإلتزامات الخصوصية ، وسنبلغك بالنتيجة في أسرع وقت ممكن.


المعلومات القانونية

في هذه السياسة ، "نحن" و "لنا" و "خاصتنا" يشير إلى أي موقع إلكتروني أو تطبيق (بما في ذلك الهاتف المحمول) تملكه أو تشغله شركة هوتيلز كومبايند المحدودة (ABN 61 122 130 554) ، وهي شركة تأسست في أستراليا ، تعمل إما وكيل ، أو مدير، أو تحت سلطة نيابة عن طرف آخر ، حسب مقتضى الحال.

تم تحديث هذه السياسة بتاريخ 25 أكتوبر 2019

ابحث عن الفنادق

غرفة رقم 1

عدد الأشخاص البالغين 2 تغيير المواصفات

نحن نجد المزيد من الفنادق

بمجرد بحث بسيط، قارن بين أفضل مواقع السفر وأحصل على ما تبحث عنه. سهل جداً.

ضمان أفضل سعر

لا يوجد أي رسوم أو زيادات على الحجز. نعدكم بذلك.

المسافرون يحبوننا

أكثر من 400 مليون مسافر وثقوا بنا ليعثروا على أفضل عروض الفنادق السنة الماضية.

© 2019

Our service uses cookies for technical, analytical and marketing purposes. See our Cookie and Privacy policies for more information. If you agree to this, just keep browsing.

Privacy Policy

Only the English version of the privacy policy is legally binding. Translations have been provided purely for user convenience. In the event of discrepancy between a translation and the English master, the English master prevails.


Our Privacy Commitment

Your privacy is important and we are committed to the protection of the personal information we collect from you.

This policy explains how we use and protect the personal information that we collect and share. Its goal is transparency and assistance to you so that you have complete confidence in the integrity of your browsing experience.


What Kind Of Information We Collect

Personal Data You Give To Us

We collect and use information which you provide to us. When you click to book, you are (as a minimum) asked for your name and email address. Depending on your booking, we may also ask for your home address, telephone number, payment information, date of birth, the names of any guests travelling with you and any preferences (such as meal preferences and any mobility restrictions).

There are also other instances where you'll provide us with information. For example:-

  • Communicating with our customer service team.
  • Opening a member account, which allows you to access exclusive member rates, save your personal settings, searches, wish-lists and manage your email subscriptions.
  • Participating in referral programs or other marketing campaigns, will likely require you to provide us with personal data.

Information About Others

If you make a booking for someone else through this site, you may submit that individual's personal information. However, it's your responsibility to ensure that the person or people you have provided personal data about are aware that you've done so, and have understood and accepted how we use their information (as described in this privacy statement)

Automatic Collection Of Other Information

We automatically collect some information from your computer or Device when you visit our websites or apps. This happens even if you don't make a booking. This includes your IP address, the date and time you accessed our services, the hardware, software or internet browser you use and information about your computer's operating system, and locale\language settings. We also collect information about clicks and which pages have been shown to you. When you make a booking, our system registers through which means and from which website you have made your booking.

For mobile device users, we also collect data that identifies your mobile device, device-specific settings and characteristics, application performance and other system activity.

Information From Other Sources

We may also receive information about you from other sources. These include business partners, such as affiliate partners, and other independent third parties, and anything we get from them may be combined with information provided by you. When you use some of these, you provide the booking details to our business partner, who then forward your details to us.

Hotels and their appointed third-parties may share information about you with us too. This may happen if you have support questions about your pending booking, or when disputes arise about your booking.

Payment Information

If you make a travel booking with a hotel directly, powered by the booking engine Revato, we will collect payment information from you, including your credit card number, cardholder name, expiration date, authentication code, and billing address. We will securely store (in a certified PCI-DSS environment) and transmit this information to the supplier of the travel booking to complete the transaction. Please note that the supplier processes your payment, not us. You agree to review and be bound by the supplier's policies and procedures before making a booking through this site.

Location Information And Other Information From Devices

We may collect information about your location if you have instructed your Device to send such information to the application via the privacy settings on that Device. When you use an App on a Device, we will collect and use information about you, including location information, in generally similar ways and for similar purposes as when you use this site.

You can change the privacy settings of your Device to turn off the functionality to share location information. Please note the turning of location sharing may affect certain features of our App.


How We Use Your Information

General Purpose And Legal Basis

We use the information collected about you for the following general purposes:

  • For registration and to manage your account;
  • To communicate with you in general, including to provide information about us;
  • To facilitate your booking of hotel reservations;
  • To respond to your questions and comments;
  • To measure interest in and improve our products, services, and this Website;
  • To engage in direct marketing or notify you about special offers and products or services available from us or our partners that may be of interest to you in accordance with your marking preference;
  • To otherwise customize your experience with us, including customizing the ads shown to you on other websites;
  • To solicit information from you, including through surveys;
  • To resolve disputes or troubleshoot problems;
  • To prevent potentially prohibited or illegal activities;
  • To enforce our Terms of use; and
  • As otherwise described to you at the point of collection

To use your personal data as described above, we rely on the following legal bases

  • Performance of a contract: the use of your information may be necessary to perform the contract that you initiated with us. For example, if you use our services to make an online booking, we will use your information to carry out our obligation to complete and administer that booking.
  • Legitimate interests: we may use your information for our legitimate interests, such as to provide you with the best suitable content of the website, emails and newsletters, to improve and promote our products and services and the content on our website, and for administrative, fraud detection and legal purposes including disputes between our commercial partners.

Share Your Data With a Third Party

We may share your information with the following entities:

  • Suppliers, including but not limited to hotels or other third-party agents whom fulfil your booking. Throughout this site and its affiliated sites, all products and services provided by third-party suppliers are described as such. Information that we share with suppliers to facilitate booking will be treated according to applicable suppliers' privacy policies, except for payment information. We share payment information only when it is necessary for travel booking facilitated through or made on this site, and we restrict suppliers' use of payment information for these purposes.
  • You must review the privacy policies, terms of use, and other policies of any travel supplier whose products and services you may purchase through this site. Please note that these suppliers also may contact you as necessary to obtain additional information about you or your travel plans, to facilitate your travel booking, or for other purposes consistent with the practices described in their privacy policies and terms of use.
  • Third-party vendors who provide services or functions on our behalf, including business analytics, payment processing, customer service, marketing, public relations, distribution of surveys, and fraud prevention. We may also authorize third-party vendors to collect information on our behalf, including, for example, as necessary to operate features of our Website or to facilitate the delivery of online advertising tailored to your interests. Third-party vendors have access to and may collect information only as needed to perform their functions.
  • Business partners with whom we may offer products or services in conjunction. You can tell when a third party is involved in a product or service you have requested because their name will appear either with ours or separately. If you choose to access these optional services, we may share information about you, including your personal information, with those partners. Please note that we do not control the privacy practices of these third-party business partners and they may engage in direct marketing to you.
  • Affiliated Websites: If you were referred to this Website from another website, we may share your registration information, such as your name, email address about you with that referring website. We have not placed limitations on the referring websites' use of personal information and we encourage you to review the privacy policies of any website that referred you to this site.
  • Your local office: In order to support the use of our services, your details may be shared with subsidiaries and related entities of the corporate group which act as service providers for us, including in relation to customer support services

We also may share your information if we believe, in our sole discretion, that such disclosure is necessary:

  • to comply with legitimate and enforceable subpoenas, court orders, or other legal process; to establish or exercise our legal rights; to defend against legal claims; or as otherwise required by law. In such cases we reserve the right to raise or waive any legal objection or right available to us;
  • to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal or suspected illegal activities; to protect and defend the rights, property, or safety of this company and our subsidiary, our customers, or others; and in connection with our Terms of Use and other agreements; or
  • in connection with a corporate transaction, such as a divestiture, merger, consolidation, or asset sale, or in the unlikely event of bankruptcy.

Other than as set out above, you will be notified when personal information about you will be shared with third parties, and you will have an opportunity to choose not to have us share such information.


Protection Of Your Information

How Long We Keep Your Information For

We may retain certain information associated with your account in our archives, including for analytical purposes as well as for recordkeeping integrity. The periods for which we retain your information depend on the purpose for which we collected it and we use it.

We will not retain your personal information for longer than is necessary for our business purposes or for legal requirements. We may retain some information for a period of time after you have concluded your contract with us or requested information erasure, if this is necessary to meet our legal obligations or to exercise, defend or establish legal rights.

How Can You Control The Information You Have Given To Us

Your rights and choices with respect to the collection and use of your information:

  • You can choose not to provide us with your personal information, although it may be needed to take advantage of certain features offered on this site.
  • You have the right to ask us what personal information we hold about you by contacting dataprivacy@hotelscombined.com.
  • We welcome updates to your personal information so that it is relevant to its intended use, accurate, and complete. You can review, add or update the information you have provided to us by visiting your Profile page on our Website. This feature is only available if you have created an account.
  • You also can add or update information and close your account as described above. If you decide to close your account, we will deactivate your account and remove your profile information.
  • You can erase your information by contacting dataprivacy@hotelscombined.com.
  • We will send you an email to confirm your request. Please note that after you erase your information, you will not be able to sign in or access any of your personal information. However, you can open a new account at any time.
  • When you register as a member of this site, you will have the opportunity to provide us with your marketing preferences, and will be given a choice as to whether you want to receive email marketing messages from us. As a registered member, you can modify your choices at any time through the Email Settings of your Profile page.
  • Whether registered as a member or not, you also will be given the opportunity to unsubscribe from promotional messages in any such email we send.

Please note that we may send you other communications, including service announcements, and administrative messages relating to your account.

How We Protect Your Information

We observe reasonable procedures to prevent unauthorised access to, and the misuse of, personal data.

We use appropriate technology and audit procedures to protect and safeguard the personal data you give us. While no website can guarantee security, we have implemented and maintain appropriate physical, administrative, technical, and organisational measures to protect the personal information you provide us against unauthorized or unlawful access, interference, modification, use or disclosure, and against accidental loss, damage, alteration or destruction.

Only authorized personnel are permitted to access personal data in the course of their work, and they only may do so for permitted business functions. In addition, we use encryption when transmitting your personal information between your system and ours, and between our system and those of the parties with whom we share sensitive information, and we employ firewalls and intrusion detection systems to help prevent unauthorized persons from gaining access to your information.

Children's Information

No one under the age of 18 may use these Services. We do not knowingly collect Personal Information from children under 18, and will delete any that we learn we have collected or received that was not provided by, or with express consent on behalf of, the child's parent or legal guardian.


External Link

This Website may include links to third party websites. If you access other websites from the links provided on our Website, the operators of those websites may collect information from you which will be used by them in accordance with their privacy policy, which may differ from this Privacy Policy. You are advised to examine the privacy statements posted on those other websites to understand their procedures for collecting, using, and disclosing personal information.


International Transfers

We are obliged to inform you about International transfers. At all times we take great care to conduct due-diligence of our professional sub-contractors, enact proper information and audit controls, and protect your personal data. After all – it is our reputation that you place your confidence in.

Your information will be stored and processed by our servers which may be located outside of the country/region that you reside in and outside of any multinational union (including the European Economic area). In addition, some of the third-party companies, agents, and contractors that we engage to perform services on our behalf may need to receive and\or transfer your personal information, internationally, in order to provide their services.

Some territories may not have privacy laws as comprehensive as those set out in this privacy policy or as set out under your domicile. Organisations to which we share personal information may reside in countries without the same protections that would apply under your local law, and you may not be able to seek redress in the alternative jurisdiction.

We certify that all payment information is ALWAYS stored in a PCI-DSS compliant technology environment that is externally audited, and NOT released to any other party apart from the accommodation operator that you have a contract with.

By using our services and providing your personal information to us, you consent that your personal information, if provided, will be transferred outside of your national or multinational domicile, in accordance with this privacy policy.


Changes To This Privacy Policy

We may change or modify this Privacy Policy in the future. We will note the date that revisions were last made to this Privacy Policy at the bottom of this page, and any revisions will take effect on the third business day upon this policy being published. We advise you to check this Privacy Policy to review the most current version.


How To Contact Us

For data review or erasure requests – please contact dataprivacy@hotelscombined.com.

If your matter is complex, our Data Protection Officer is committed to addressing any concerns you may have such as our handling, use, disclosure or management of your personal information.

You can contact our Data Protection Officer using by email or post using the details below.

By Email: legal@hotelscombined.com

By Post:

(For Residents outside of the European Economic Area)

Data Protection Officer
c\o Hotels Combined Pty Ltd
Level 1, 7 Kelly Street
Ultimo NSW 2007 Australia

(For Residents of the European Economic Area)

Secretary to the Data Protection Officer
c\o Hotels Combined Pty Ltd
3rd Floor, 24 Chiswell Street
London, EC1Y 4YX, HM's England

We will take reasonable endeavours to investigate your concern, remedy any issues resulting from our failure to comply with our privacy obligations, and we will notify you of the outcome as quickly as possible.


Legal Information

In this policy 'we', 'us' and 'our' refers to any website, or application (including mobile) that is owned or operated by Hotels Combined Pty Ltd (ABN 61 122 130 554), a company incorporated in Australia, acting as either Agent, or Principal, or under Authority on behalf of another party, as the case may be.

This policy was last updated on 17th May 2018

Search Hotels

We find more hotels

Compare all the top travel sites in one simple search and find just what you're after. Too easy.

Best price guaranteed

No booking fee, no mark-up. That's our promise to you.

Travellers love us

Over 400 million travellers trusted us to find the best deal on their hotels last year.

The hottest deals. Straight to your inbox.

© 2018